Distinguished Commitment to Architecture Award

Todd Heistand, Recipient of the 2016 Architectural Foundation of Nebraska’s Distinguished Commitment to Architecture Award

Todd Heistand, of Omaha, is the 2016 recipient of The Architectural Foundation of Nebraska’s Distinguished Commitment to Architecture Award. As President of NuStyle Development Corporation, he has helped lead the NuStyle Team for over 25 years of contracting, development and management of many properties that have been integral in the realization of downtown Omaha.

Click here to read more about this year’s recipient.


Click here for the 2014 recipient, Larry Glazier.

Click here for the 2012 recipient, James P. Abel.

Click here for the 2010 recipient, Connie Spellman.